Solutions

ESM fournit une réponse rapide et des services de sécurité professionnels et fiables à l'industrie de l'assurance, aux entreprises ainsi qu’aux industries extractives et de la restauration, entre autres. Nous veillons à ce que la continuité du site soit établie et maintenue en fournissant des rapports journaliers, la documentation des accès et des sorties approuvés, la continuité de la preuve, la protection des actifs et la conformité en matière de sécurité. ESM entretient des relations étroites avec les premiers intervenants, les enquêteurs d'incendie, les forces de l'ordre, les entreprises de restauration, les experts en sinistres et les courtiers, fournissant une réponse rapide et fiable 24 heures sur 24, 365 jours par année.

Services après sinistre incendie et continuité des sites

ESM fournit des services de sécurité de pointe aux fournisseurs d'assurance, aux entreprises de restauration, aux propriétaires immobiliers, aux services d'incendie et au Bureau du Commissaire aux incendies afin de sécuriser les sites d'incendie après sinistre en assurant la sécurité et la continuité et la chaîne de possession du site.

Agents de sécurité - Surveillance des incendies

ESM assure la surveillance des incendies pour les services d'incendie, les entreprises commerciales, les entreprises de construction, les entreprises de restauration et les chantiers éloignés en vertu de la réglementation du Code provincial de prévention des incendies, des règlements municipaux et des exigences de la Loi sur la protection et la prévention des incendies.

Service d’intervention en cas de catastrophe

Depuis plus de 40 ans, ESM fournit des services d'intervention en cas de catastrophe aux compagnies d'assurance, aux compagnies de restauration, aux entreprises et aux organismes gouvernementaux au Canada.

Agents de sécurité mobiles

ESM fournit des services de sécurité mobiles pour des services de gardiennage, d'intervention d'urgence et d'alarme et de contrôle du stationnement très efficaces, efficients et abordables. Les compagnies d'assurance reconnaissent les patrouilles d’agents de sécurité mobiles pour les rabais potentiels.

Sécurité événementielle

ESM fournit un personnel de sécurité professionnel qui se concentre sur le service à la clientèle et le professionnalisme. Notre équipe agit en tant qu'ambassadrice amicale et accessible de votre événement et de votre organisation, en maintenant une grande visibilité et en assurant un environnement sûr et sécuritaire.

Prévention des sinistres

Les agents de prévention des sinistres (APS) d'ESM Solutions combinent nos méthodes d'enquête éprouvées avec des stratégies de réduction des vols et d'intervention pour dissuader, détecter et aider aux poursuites judiciaires en cas de vols, en tenant toujours compte de la réputation et de la marque de nos clients.

Security Solutions

Emergency Security Management - delivering fast response, reliable, professional security services to the insurance industry, corporate, extractive and restoration, amongst others. We ensure site continuity is established and maintained providing daily log reports, documentation of approved access and egress, evidential continuity, asset protection and safety compliance. ESM maintains close relationships with first responders, fire investigators, law enforcement, restoration companies, adjusters and brokers, providing a fast and reliable response 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Covid-19 Health Screening Security

ESM provides this essential prevention measure to protect your facility and reduce your risk. We offer better and safer on-site control over staff and visitor entry.

Fire Post Loss & Site Continuity

ESM provides industry leading security services for insurance providers, restoration companies, property owners, fire services and the Office of the Fire Marshall to secure post loss fire sites providing site security, safety, continuity and chain of custody.

Fire Watch Security Guard

ESM provides Fire Watch for fire departments, commercial enterprises, construction, restoration companies and remote work sites under Provincial Fire Code Regulation, Municipal/City Bylaws and the Fire Protection & Prevention Act requirements.

Pipeline Monitoring

ESM partners with Indigenous communities to train staff to secure pipeline facilities (these include all parts of the pipeline that require security: refineries, docks, transit facilities, camps, etc.).

Remote Camp Security

Whether in the extraction, energy, or manufacturing sectors, remote camps present a unique set of challenges. Safety, security, entry, and access measures must be in place to ensure a properly functioning work site. ESM provides unique, industry-specific solutions for our clients that lowers risk, increases safety, and reduces overhead and running costs.

Long Term Site Security

ESM provides industry-leading site security, safety, continuity, and chain of custody in a variety of environments for insurance providers, restoration companies, property owners, and various communities.

Catastrophic Event Response

ESM have been providing disaster response services for over 40 years to insurance, restoration, corporate and government agencies within Canada.

Recruitment and Hiring

ESM understands our clients’ needs and the importance of business continuity.

Mobile Security Guard

Emergency Security Management provides mobile security for highly efficient, effective, and affordable security guard, emergency & alarm response and parking control services. Insurance companies recognize mobile security guard patrols for potential discounts.

Event Security

ESM provides professional security personnel who are focused on customer service and professionalism. Our team act as friendly and approachable ambassadors for your event and organization, maintaining high-visibility and ensuring a safe and secure environment.

Loss Prevention

ESM Solutions’ Loss Prevention Officers (LPO) combine our proven methods of investigation with theft reduction and intervention strategies to deter, detect and aid in the prosecution of theft, always considering our clients reputation and brand.